Thursday, 11 August, 2022, 4:27 AM
Advance Search
Home Countryside

Laxmipur Press Club gets new committee

Published : Thursday, 30 December, 2021 at 9:05 PM  Count : 694
Observer Correspondent

Laxmipur Press Club gets new committee

Laxmipur Press Club gets new committee

Hossain Ahmed Helal and Saidul Islam Pabel have been elected President and General Secretary respectively of Laxmipur District Press Club for one year term.

An 10-member executive committee was formed in an election held at the press club office on Thursday morning.

The other office bearers are: vice president- Jannatul Ferdous Nayon, joint general secretary- Kamal Uddin, publicty secretary- Nazim Uddin Rana, treasurer- Firoz Uddin Hawlader and office secretary- Saker Mohammad Russell.



Related Topics

Laxmipur   Press Club  

« PreviousNext »

Latest News
Most Read News
Editor : Iqbal Sobhan Chowdhury
Published by the Editor on behalf of the Observer Ltd. from Globe Printers, 24/A, New Eskaton Road, Ramna, Dhaka.
Editorial, News and Commercial Offices : Aziz Bhaban (2nd floor), 93, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000. Phone: PABX 223353467, 223353481-2; Online: 9513959; Advertisement: 9513663.
E-mail: [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected],   [ABOUT US]     [CONTACT US]   [AD RATE]   Developed & Maintenance by i2soft