Saturday, 23 January, 2021, 1:00 AM
Home Back Page

Golden jubilee of independence: BNP forms steering committee

Published : Friday, 27 November, 2020 at 12:00 AM  Count : 137

BNP has formed a steering committee to celebrate the golden jubilee of the country's independence in 2021.
The committee members are BNP leaders Khandaker Mosharraf Hossain, Gayeshwar Chandra Roy, Dr Abdul Moyeen Khan, Nazrul Islam Khan, Selima Rahman, Iqbal Hasan Mahmud Tuku and BNP chairperson's advisory council member Abdus Salam.
BNP acting office secretary Syed Emran Saleh Prince on Thursday said this in a press release.    -UNB

« PreviousNext »

Latest News
Most Read News
Editor : Iqbal Sobhan Chowdhury
Published by the Editor on behalf of the Observer Ltd. from Globe Printers, 24/A, New Eskaton Road, Ramna, Dhaka.
Editorial, News and Commercial Offices : Aziz Bhaban (2nd floor), 93, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000. Phone: PABX 9586651-58; Online: 9513959; Advertisement: 9513663
E-mail: [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected],   [ABOUT US]     [CONTACT US]   [AD RATE]   Developed & Maintenance by i2soft