Friday, 23 October, 2020, 5:01 AM
Home Countryside

Senbag Press Club gets new committee

Published : Tuesday, 8 September, 2020 at 3:22 PM  Count : 167
Our Correspondent

Senbag Press Club gets new committee

Senbag Press Club gets new committee

Md Fakhruddin Mubarak Shah Ripon and MD Monwarul Haque have been elected President and General Secretary respectively of Noakhali's Senbag Press Club for one year term.

A 10-member executive committee was formed in an election held at the press club office on Tuesday.

The other office bearers are: vice presidents- Md Fakhruddin, Feroz Alom Regan and Shakhawat Ullah Mazumder Tipu, joint general secretaries- Md Amir Hossain Liton, and Rafiqul Islam Sumon, treasurer- Md Shahidul Islam and office and publicity secretary- Abdul Ahad Shamim.


Related Topics

Senbag   press club  

« PreviousNext »

Latest News
Most Read News
Editor : Iqbal Sobhan Chowdhury
Published by the Editor on behalf of the Observer Ltd. from Globe Printers, 24/A, New Eskaton Road, Ramna, Dhaka.
Editorial, News and Commercial Offices : Aziz Bhaban (2nd floor), 93, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000. Phone: PABX 9586651-58; Online: 9513959; Advertisement: 9513663
E-mail: [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected],   [ABOUT US]     [CONTACT US]   [AD RATE]   Developed & Maintenance by i2soft