Sunday, 1 November, 2020, 7:25 AM
Home National

DMP transfers 4 asst commissioners

Published : Tuesday, 29 September, 2020 at 1:38 PM  Count : 241
Observer Correspondent

DMP transfers 4 asst commissioners

DMP transfers 4 asst commissioners

The Dhaka Metropolitan Police (DMP) has transferred four assistant commissioners.

An office order, signed by DMP Commissioner M Shafiqul Islam on Monday afternoon, confirmed the matter.  

Of the officials, M Saiful Islam has been transferred to the Counter Terrorism and Transnational Crime (CTTC) division while Mofela Khatun Memi to Women Support and Investigation Division, M Abdul Halim to Logistics Division and  Shafiqur Rahman has been moved to the Estate Division.


Related Topics

DMP   transfer  

« PreviousNext »

Latest News
Most Read News
Editor : Iqbal Sobhan Chowdhury
Published by the Editor on behalf of the Observer Ltd. from Globe Printers, 24/A, New Eskaton Road, Ramna, Dhaka.
Editorial, News and Commercial Offices : Aziz Bhaban (2nd floor), 93, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000. Phone: PABX 9586651-58; Online: 9513959; Advertisement: 9513663
E-mail: [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected],   [ABOUT US]     [CONTACT US]   [AD RATE]   Developed & Maintenance by i2soft