Monday, 10 August, 2020, 11:57 AM
latest Sifat gets bail in two cases       
Home Countryside

Gafargaon Press Club gets new committee

Published : Wednesday, 15 July, 2020 at 4:49 PM  Count : 279
Our Correspondent

Abdullah Al Amin Biplob and Tofazzal Hossain have been elected President and General Secretary respectively of Mymensingh's Gafargaon Press Club for one year term.

An 10-member executive committee was formed in an election held at the press club office on Wednesday morning.

The other office bearers are: vice president- Rubayet Ibn Haqim Bappi, joint general secretaries- Rokonuddin Sabur, treasurer- Mofazzal Ansari and office and publicity secretary- Sujat Mallik.



Related Topics

Gafargaon   press club  

« PreviousNext »

Latest News
Most Read News
Editor : Iqbal Sobhan Chowdhury
Published by the Editor on behalf of the Observer Ltd. from Globe Printers, 24/A, New Eskaton Road, Ramna, Dhaka.
Editorial, News and Commercial Offices : Aziz Bhaban (2nd floor), 93, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000. Phone: PABX 9586651-58; Online: 9513959; Advertisement: 9513663
E-mail: [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected],   [ABOUT US]     [CONTACT US]   [AD RATE]   Developed & Maintenance by i2soft