Sunday, 20 September, 2020, 12:08 AM
Home Sports

New face Hasan

BCB announces T20 squad for Pakistan

Published : Saturday, 18 January, 2020 at 3:22 PM  Count : 390

BCB announces T20 squad for Pakistan

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) on Saturday named the T20 squad for the upcoming series against Pakistan, scheduled to start from January 24.

Mahmudullah will lead the 15-member team. However, Hasan Mahmud's inclusion is the biggest surprise for the team.

Bangladesh former captain Mushfiqur Rahim declined to visit Pakistan.

Bangladesh squad for Pakistan:

Mahmudullah Riyad(Captain), Tamim Iqbal, Litton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Afif Hossain, Naim Sheikh, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mohammad Mithun, Mahadi Hasan, Aminul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Al-Amin Hossain, Rubel Hossain and Hasan Mahmud (New).


Related Topics

Bangladesh   Pakistan  

« PreviousNext »

Latest News
Most Read News
Editor : Iqbal Sobhan Chowdhury
Published by the Editor on behalf of the Observer Ltd. from Globe Printers, 24/A, New Eskaton Road, Ramna, Dhaka.
Editorial, News and Commercial Offices : Aziz Bhaban (2nd floor), 93, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000. Phone: PABX 9586651-58; Online: 9513959; Advertisement: 9513663
E-mail: [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected],   [ABOUT US]     [CONTACT US]   [AD RATE]   Developed & Maintenance by i2soft