Tuesday, 28 January, 2020, 9:33 AM
latest Death toll leaps to 106 as China tightens measures      
Home National

News DCs for 2 districts

Published : Sunday, 25 August, 2019 at 3:53 PM  Count : 229

News DCs for 2 districts

News DCs for 2 districts

The government has appointed new Deputy Commissioners (DCs) to two districts.

The Public Administration Ministry issued a notification in this regard on Sunday afternoon to make the decision effective immediately.

According to the notification, Deputy Secretary of Road Transport and Highways Division Md Nazrul Islam Sarker has been made DC of Chuadanga while Pratap Chandra Biswas, Deputy Secretary of Environment, Forest and Climate Change Ministry has been appointed DC of Khagrachhari.


Related Topics

districts   get   DCs  

« PreviousNext »

Latest News
Most Read News
Editor : Iqbal Sobhan Chowdhury
Published by the Editor on behalf of the Observer Ltd. from Globe Printers, 24/A, New Eskaton Road, Ramna, Dhaka.
Editorial, News and Commercial Offices : Aziz Bhaban (2nd floor), 93, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000. Phone :9586651-58. Online: 9513959, Advertisement: 9513663
E-mail: [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected],   [ABOUT US]     [CONTACT US]   [AD RATE]   Developed & Maintenance by i2soft