Monday, 24 June, 2019, 7:23 PM
Bangladesh set Afghanistan 263-run target
Home Sports

Indoor Asia Cup

BHF announces 34-player preliminary squad

Published : Thursday, 23 May, 2019 at 12:00 AM  Count : 87
Sports Reporter

Bangladesh Hockey Federation (BHF) on Wednesday announced a 34-player preliminary squad for the camp of forthcoming Indoor Asia Cup.
The primarily selected custodians are: Asim Gope, Abu Sayeed Nippon, Biplob Kujur and AL Amin Miah while the other position players are Imran Hasan Pintu, Khorshedur Rahman, Farhad Ahmed Shitul, Ashraful Islam, Kamruzzaman Rana, Sohanur Rahman Sobuj, Sarwar Hossain, Roman Sarker, Nayeem Uddin, Fazle Hossain Rabbi, Russel Mahmud Jimmy, Puskar Khisa Mimo, Milon Hossain, Moinul Islam Koushik, Arshad Hossain, Mahbub Hossain, Deen Islam Emon, Sarwar Morshed Shawon, Shafiul Alam Shishir, Hasan Jubayer Niloy, M Mohsin, Abed Uddin, Prince Lal Samonto, Rezawul Karim Babu, Mehedi Hasan, Taher Ali, M Rakin, Raju Ahmed Topu, Al Nahiyan Shuvo and Sifat Ahmed.
Those who get called for the camp are asked by the BHF to report to coach Zahid Hossain Raju and Ashikuzzaman today (Thursday) at 2:00 pm at the camp at the Maulana Bhasani National Hockey Stadium in Dhaka.

« PreviousNext »

Latest News
Most Read News
Editor : Iqbal Sobhan Chowdhury
Published by the Editor on behalf of the Observer Ltd. from Globe Printers, 24/A, New Eskaton Road, Ramna, Dhaka.
Editorial, News and Commercial Offices : Aziz Bhaban (2nd floor), 93, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000. Phone :9586651-58. Online: 9513959, Advertisement: 9513663
E-mail:,,,,   [ABOUT US]     [CONTACT US]   [AD RATE]   Developed & Maintenance by i2soft