Tuesday, 26 May, 2020, 11:31 PM
Home Election 2018

Mashrafe wins Narail-2 seat

Published : Monday, 31 December, 2018 at 1:00 PM  Count : 613

Mashrafe wins Narail-2 seat

Mashrafe wins Narail-2 seat

Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, the Bangladesh National Cricket Team captain, was elected unofficially by a huge margin from Narail-2 constituency in the 11th parliamentary elections held on Sunday.

Election Commission (EC) Secretary Helal Uddin Ahmed announced the unofficial results  Sunday night, reports UNB.

Related Topics

Mashrafe   wins   Narail   2   seat  

« PreviousNext »

Latest News
Most Read News
Editor : Iqbal Sobhan Chowdhury
Published by the Editor on behalf of the Observer Ltd. from Globe Printers, 24/A, New Eskaton Road, Ramna, Dhaka.
Editorial, News and Commercial Offices : Aziz Bhaban (2nd floor), 93, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000. Phone :9586651-58. Online: 9513959, 01552319639, Advertisement: 9513663
E-mail: [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected],   [ABOUT US]     [CONTACT US]   [AD RATE]   Developed & Maintenance by i2soft