Thursday, 25 April, 2019, 9:51 PM
Home City News

Four Juba League ward committees formed

Published : Sunday, 16 September, 2018 at 12:00 AM  Count : 86

Dhaka South City unit of Bangladesh Juba League, youth wing of the ruling Awami League, on Saturday approved four ward committees.
Ismail Hossain Somrat, President of the South City, approved the committees of wards no. 20, 55, 56 and 57 units of Kamrangichhar area in the capital. Mohammad Shahabuddin and Abdul Hannan were made president and secretary of the ward no. 20 respectively while M Shakil and Saddam Hossain were president and secretary of ward no. 55 respectively.
Besides, M Mosharraf Hossain and Shah Alam Kiron were made president and secretary of ward no. 56 respectively while M Golam Morshed and Gazi Faisal were made president and secretary of ward no. 57, said press release under signed by Dhaka South Juba League Organising Secretary Gazi Sarwar Hossain Babu.

« PreviousNext »

Latest News
Most Read News
Editor : Iqbal Sobhan Chowdhury
Published by the Editor on behalf of the Observer Ltd. from Globe Printers, 24/A, New Eskaton Road, Ramna, Dhaka.
Editorial, News and Commercial Offices : Aziz Bhaban (2nd floor), 93, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000. Phone :9586651-58. Online: 9513959, Advertisement: 9513663
E-mail:,,,,   [ABOUT US]     [CONTACT US]   [AD RATE]   Developed & Maintenance by i2soft