Thursday, 25 April, 2019, 10:03 PM
Home Sports

Bankers Cup T20 Cricket's schedule reveals

Published : Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 at 12:00 AM  Count : 59
Sports Desk

The Bankers Cup T20 Cricket tournament will begin on October 12 in the city with the participation of twelve bank of the country, which will be held at Residential School and College 2 cricket ground and Gulshan Youth Club ground.
Organised by Imago Sports Management Limited, top five banks of the country - Standard Chartered Bank, Mutual Trust Bank, Eastern Bank Limited, Prime Bank and AB Bank already confirmed their participation.
Former national cricketer and Banker Ishtiaq Ahmed, former Bangladesh national cricket team captain Khaled Mahmud Sujan and banker Saadullah are the member of advisory council in the tournament.
The group phase matches will be held in single league basis and two top teams from each group will play the semi-final. The final of the tournament is slated on November 16 at Gulshan Youth Club ground.

« PreviousNext »

Latest News
Most Read News
Editor : Iqbal Sobhan Chowdhury
Published by the Editor on behalf of the Observer Ltd. from Globe Printers, 24/A, New Eskaton Road, Ramna, Dhaka.
Editorial, News and Commercial Offices : Aziz Bhaban (2nd floor), 93, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000. Phone :9586651-58. Online: 9513959, Advertisement: 9513663
E-mail:,,,,   [ABOUT US]     [CONTACT US]   [AD RATE]   Developed & Maintenance by i2soft