Saturday, 14 December, 2019, 11:26 AM
Home Back Page

12 more high schools nationalised

Published : Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 at 12:00 AM  Count : 156

The government has nationalised 12 more secondary schools in seven districts.
The Education Ministry issued a notification on Tuesday in this regard.
The newly nationalised schools are Khetlal Pilot Model High School and College, Kalai MU High School and Akkelpur FU Pilot High School in Joypurhat, Bhairab KB Pilot Model High School, Mahesh Chandra Model Shikkha Niketan, Nikli GC Pilot Model High School and Hossainpur Model Pilot School and College in Kishoreganj, Ullapara Merchants Pilot Model High School in Sirajganj, Kalia Pilot Model High School in Narail, Damudya Muslim High School in Shariatpur, Puthia PN High School in Rajshahi and Sonatala Model High School and College in Bogura.    -UNB

« PreviousNext »

Latest News
Most Read News
Editor : Iqbal Sobhan Chowdhury
Published by the Editor on behalf of the Observer Ltd. from Globe Printers, 24/A, New Eskaton Road, Ramna, Dhaka.
Editorial, News and Commercial Offices : Aziz Bhaban (2nd floor), 93, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000. Phone :9586651-58. Online: 9513959, Advertisement: 9513663
E-mail:,,,,   [ABOUT US]     [CONTACT US]   [AD RATE]   Developed & Maintenance by i2soft