Tuesday, December 15, 2015, Poush 1, 1422 BS, Rabi Al-Awwal 2, 1437 Hijri

Victorians lift 2015 BPL trophy
Observer Online Desk
Published :Tuesday, 15 December, 2015,  Time : 10:37 PM  View Count : 3
Comilla Victorians have edged Comilla Victorians/Barisal Bulls in a thrilling final to be crowned the champions of the third edition of the Bangladesh Premier League.

With the three-wicket win on Tuesday, Mashrafe Bin Mortaza have now won his third successive BPL title as captain.

Before this, Mashrafe had led Dhaka Gladiators to the title in the 2012 and 2013 editions of BPL.


Editor : Iqbal Sobhan Chowdhury
Published by the Editor on behalf of the Observer Ltd. from Globe Printers, 24/A, New Eskaton Road, Ramna, Dhaka. Editorial, News and Commercial Offices : Aziz Bhaban (2nd floor), 93, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000. Phone :9586651-58. Fax: 9586659-60, Advertisemnet: 9513663, E-mail: [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]