Wednesday, 21 February, 2018, 8:35 PM
Home National

DU two halls unit of BCL full committee announced

Published : Sunday, 16 July, 2017 at 8:52 PM Count : 1274
DU Correspondent

Bangladesh Chatra League (BCL) of University of Dhaka (DU) unit on Sunday announced full-fledged committee of Ziaur Rahman and Fazlul Haque halls unit Chhatra League.

With recommendation of respective hall units, the two separate full committees have been approved by DU unit BCL president Abid AL Hasan and general secretary Mohaher Hossain Prince.

Zia hall unit president Yusuf Uddin Khan, general secretary Abdullah Al Masud and Fazlul Haque Muslim hall president Shahriar Siddiqi Shishir and general secretary Mahfuzur Rahman recommended university unit to nod committees.   

Congratulating to the new leaders Abid AL Hasan said, “Announcing full-fledged committee of the two hall units aims to inspire Chatra League members for participating in country’s development led by Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina”.

“They will work with spirit of architect of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman for building a digital country by 2021 and implementio of Vision 2041” he added

Earlier, University’s Surya Sen hall and other five female halls unit BCL full committee was announced.   



« PreviousNext »

Latest News
Most Read News
Editor : Iqbal Sobhan Chowdhury
Published by the Editor on behalf of the Observer Ltd. from Globe Printers, 24/A, New Eskaton Road, Ramna, Dhaka.
Editorial, News and Commercial Offices : Aziz Bhaban (2nd floor), 93, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000. Phone :9586651-58. Fax: 9586659-60, Advertisement: 9513663
E-mail: info[at], news[at], advertisement[at],   [ABOUT US]     [CONTACT US]   [AD RATE]   Developed & Maintenance by i2soft